Midland Community Pharmacy Group - Services 

Midland Community Pharmacy Group has a membership of approx 120 pharmacies from across the Midland Region (Waikato, Taupo, Rotorua and Gisborne). 

Within this membership,  approximately 20 patient centred service contracts are implemented and delivered by MidCPG via Lakes DHB, Waikato DHB, and Taiwahiti DHB. 

All FREE patient centered services are delivered by qualified and accredited pharmacists, following  best practice guidelines using standard operating procedures.